2017 PMISD Board of Directors

These are the 2017 officers for the PMI Sioux Empire, South Dakota Chapter.

Being a member is about knowing that you are not on your own and that you share
experiences with other people. We encourage you to contact us with any questions,
suggestions, or comments of any kind.

PMI Sioux Empire, South Dakota Chapter
2329 N Career Ave Ste 302
Sioux Falls SD 57107-1312

Please feel free to contact any one of us by clicking on a name. We look forward to hearing from you!